Styret Stjørdal Golfklubb

 

 

 ketil
Styrets leder:

Email:

Telefon:

Ketil Adserø

ketil@adserobil.no

988 29 229

 Albert Strand Styremedlem: Albert Strand
Email: albert@boa.no
Telefon: 907 44 461
  Styremedlem: Bengt Klefbom
Email: bengt@modulvegger.no
Telefon:  995 15 111
  Styremedlem Gunnar Erik Wærnes
Email: igunnar63@gmail.com
Telefon: 922 29 879
 160222 Gry Styremedlem: Gry Anita Bendiksen
Email: gryaben@hotmail.com
Telefon: 928 40 029
 Tore Vikan Styremedlem Tore Vikan
Email: tore@vikans.no
Telefon: 92 60 70 67
 
Styremedlem:

Email:

Kine Bekkavik

kine_bekkavik@hotmail.com

Telefon:  916 14 307